29 Jun 2021

DEI Task Group Meeting Highlights – June 29, 2021

Council Co-Chair Sanjay Govindaraj, RSW, welcomed the Task Group members and led a round of introductions at which Task Group members shared some of their background, lived experiences and reasons for their interest in being part of the Task Group.
Brian Seng-Low, RSSW, was selected by Task Group members as non-Council Co-Chair.

Read More